Contact Directory

The Montague Company
1830 Stearman Avenue
Hayward, CA  94545
ph(510) 785-8822  (800)345-1830

 

  President

   Tom Whalen
twhalen@montague-inc.com

  Corporate Controller

     David Higgins
     Dhiggins@montague-inc.com

 

  Sales

      Joe Deckelman
      VP Sales and Marketing
      jdeckelman@montague-inc.com
       415-680-5224

       Craig Smith
       Corporate Chef / Eastern Regional Manager
       csmith@montague-inc.com
       951-719-5389

       Dennis DeMatos
       National Accounts Manager
       ddematos@montague-inc.com
       813-240-2459
      

       Sue Sullivan, CFSP
       Business Development Manager
       ssullivan@montague-inc.com

       Darin Johnston
       Sales Administration Manager
       djohnston@montague-inc.com

        
       Shelly Garcia
       Customer Service Representative
       sgarcia@montague-inc.com

       Jim Bennett
       Marketing/Sales Literature
       jbennett@montague-inc.com

  
       Canada & International Sales
       intsales@montague-inc.com

     




 

 

 

 

Production

        Michael Moore
        Plant & Quality Manager
        mmoore@montague-inc.com

 Service and Parts

        Heidi Westernoff
        Warranty Administrator
        hwesternoff@montague-inc.com

        Leo Carrousel
        Technical Advisor Specialist
        lcarrousel@montague-inc.com

        Aaron Broome
        Technical Advisor
        abroome@montague-inc.com

         Danny Sanchez
         
Technical Adivsor
         dsanchez@montague-inc.com
 
         Scott Vitek

         Senior Field Advisor
         svitek@montague-inc.com

 

 Human Resources

        HR@montague-inc.com